Liaison Representatives

2024 Sarpy County Board Liaison Representatives

  • Assignment Period: January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024

Full board participation in the following:

  • Board of Corrections
  • Board of Equalization
  • Contract Negotiations
  • Leasing Corporation
  • Legislation/Legislative testimony
  • Media interviews
  • Noxious Weeds
  • Public board representation opportunities
  • Speeches

Board Representatives

Budget and Finance CommitteeDavid Klug, Don Kelly
Eastern Nebraska Human Services (ENHSA) and Region 6 Governing BoardDon Kelly
Grow SarpyDavid Klug
Metropolitan Area Planning Agency (MAPA) Board of DirectorsAngi Burmeister
Criminal Justice Coordinating Committee (CJCC)Gary Mixan
Heartland Workforce Solution (HWS) CommitteeJim Warren
Sarpy/CASS Department of Health and WellnessAngi Burmeister
Nebraska Association of County Officials (NACO)Gary Mixan
Merit CommissionDon Kelly
Mental Health ServicesJim Warren, Angi Burmeister
Sarpy County and Cities Wastewater Agency BoardDon Kelly
Werner Park Stadium CommitteeJim Warren, Gary Mixan
Legislation CoordinationAngi Burmeister, David Klug
Audit CommitteeDavid Klug, Angi Burmeister
Position ReviewDavid Klug, Angi Burmeister